jkger.blogg.se

Skyrim zaz animation pack command open mouth
Skyrim zaz animation pack command open mouth







Im not sure if this is relevant to my problem since if it where it feels like it shouldn't show up in the game at all. I just realized that i can't seem to find Osex in the Data files when i start Skyrim. Another thing that is very common is that when the animation starts my character is falling through the ground or moving sideways out of the map. Changing between animations doesn't matter, the problem remains. Every animation works perfectly except that the characters are away from each other. However, i got it to work once but they where moving away from each other again straight away. " command might help here, wich it doesn't at all most of the times. I read somewhere that the "moveto player. It takes a while for it to start (again probably a separate issue) and when it does the two characters are making the pose as if they are holding each other but are standing a few meters away from each other, sometimes also facing away from each other. However, the problems start when i press play animation. I found the Osex button and everything in the menus looked right to me. I went into the game, i got the OSA menu up no problem (except big delays sometimes, however this is probably separate problems). I downloaded OSA and Osex, as well as ALL required mods for it to work (in the exact order as tutorials tell you to). But anyways, i'll start with the symptoms. I am not sure what exactly is causing the problems, and thats kind of my question. However, i have had some big f*ckin problems with this mod. Yeah i know right, another weirdo downloading these mods etc.









Skyrim zaz animation pack command open mouth